Posted by: EvieAlo | January 28, 2012

Not this weekend…

No events to attend and cover this weekend and I sort of miss it. Last weekend I got to spend the day at King St Cats and hang out with the cats most of the day. The article turned out well, I think mostly due to the great photos. The weekend before that I got to go cover the wildlife center and get some fresh air too. I still need to come up with something for Monday’s article. Wish the few people that I am waiting for would follow-up with me, but…

Responses

  1. I think your wildlife center story was by far your greatest triumph! Good luck on digging up something this weekend.

    • Thanks, Robert. I have done some other successful stories, but that one was a great excuse to travel a little as well:)


Please feel free to leave a reply

Categories

